Author of Blog: Daniel Day
New Post once a month.

City Election 2017: Candidates Position on Cycling

Click Here to Register to Vote:  https://webservices.sos.state.tx.us/vrapp/index.asp

Early Election is Monday, April 24 thru Tuesday, May 2, 2017. Click here to find an early voting location.  http://nowcastsa.com/blogs/heather-dimasi/map-where-find-early-voting-polling-locations

Election Day is Saturday, May 6, 2017.

Handout a hardcopy of list, click here...https://drive.google.com/open?id=0Bzx1c_Z0kH17TGtIZnNhdEs5OUZOb2ZkZ1kyLXZ0RGNNY05J

☮ Is the Alamo Sierra Club Nomination for Mayor/Council
(I) before the name indicates Incumbent.
Yes* Indicates Explanation. Click on name to find out.  

District 1

Adrian Flores
Michael Montano
(I) Roberto C. Trevino

District 2

Dori L. Brown
☮   Keith A. Toney   ☮

District 3

☮   Jessica O Guerrero   ☮
Nathan Carrizales
Ralph E Gerber

District 4

☮   (I) Rey Saldaña   ☮
Rey Guevara

District 5

Cynthia T. Cavazos
David C Yanez
☮   (I) Shirley Gonzales   ☮

District 6

Melissa Cabello Havrda
☮   Ricardo “Rick” Trevino   ☮
Don Page

District 7

Michele Dalbis-Robledo

District 8

Paul Martin
Pat Stout
Tony Valdivia

District 9

Sandra Martinez-Deyarmond

District 10 


Keven Roles
☮   Ron Nirenberg   ☮
Will McLeod
John Martin Velasquez
Manuel Medina

Need help voting, then click here.......http://ilovesanantonio.org/

No comments:

Post a Comment